Au Revoir, Hello; Elegy? (A Personal Poem)

Pain, Pain, Pain…does it hurt?
No Cries, no Tears, but many later come.
Haunted am I, but free is He.
He, who I grew to love, though I guess I always did.

I saw it leave, a Life so dear.
It lingers and I see it. It hurts, but there is no Pain.

I am relieved, but I feel no Relief.
A “better place” construed to ease Minds, but the Heart knows it is where he is.

I’ll never let go, I will always love You.Not Jack, but Bear, did I lose

<3 Leave Me Comments <3

