Changing My Name!

It Just Makes More Sense This Way

I figure since I’ve been writing only food blogs on my WordPress site, I may as well designate it for food blogging. I was afraid to lose readers at first, but then I realized I’m probably losing more readers by not having the whole thing be more obviously food-specific (title, etc.). Nobody would really expect to read food-related posts on a site called Bobcatbookcritic.wordpress.com, would they? I wouldn’t. So I renamed my blog and website!
ENJOY!!!!

<3 Leave Me Comments <3

