Vertigo and New Jobs

So it’s been quite a while since my last blog. Haven’t actually written anything except a few recipes and a two-weeks notice. Yep. I have already found another new job, so now instead of working at Seaglass and Inner Fog, I’ll be at Inner Fog and One Market! I’m extremely excited for this new job. I’m going to learn a lot and be back in a fine dining establishment. Although I will definitely miss my Seaglass coworkers, I’m excited for this new step.
I’m still thinking about culinary school though…I think it will always be in my mind. Whenever I’m ready I guess I’ll just go.
Sorry for the shortness of this blurb, but I’m ready to go sleep off the vertigo I’ve been suffering for a week.
I wish you good food and sweet dreams.

<3 Leave Me Comments <3

