The last weekend

Aziza’s last weekend as Aziza, as I’ve grown to love it, is now upon me. As I sit on my ass during my lunch break, I have started to worry a little bit. Finally it’s hit me that I won’t have anything to do for an undefined amount of time–other than a much-anticipated trip to Harry Potter land and a baseball game for my birthday –this summer. I have decided that I’d like to avoid burning bridges and promise to come back when we reopen, but I’m also still intending to use this time as a respite to go visit family and see if I can’t improve my resume a little.

<3 Leave Me Comments <3

